Viking Alsvin

Cities of Light - Paris to Prague - 2018

Cities of Light - Paris to Prague - 2018

Dates & Prices

Average availability on our discounted specials is less than ten days and many deals sell-out within hours of listing. Don't miss out on these great prices! Please call us toll-free now to book one of our discounted specials at: 1-800-342-0019. These deals sell out fast and prices on all of our river cruise specials can only be guaranteed once deposit has been made.

  • Please click on the individual sailing(s) to see more information
  • For planning advice, or to book over the phone, call toll-free at 1-800-342-0019

* Prices listed are per person, river cruise only, and based on double occupancy.

Depart Date Arrive Date Starting Price Select
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 Sun, Jun 24, 2018 $5149 Select
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Sun, Jul 08, 2018 $4399 Select
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Sun, Jul 22, 2018 $4099 Select
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 Sun, Aug 05, 2018 $6849 Select
Wed, Sep 05, 2018 Sun, Sep 16, 2018 $4799 Select
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 Sun, Sep 30, 2018 $4799 Select
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 Sun, Oct 28, 2018 $4099 Select
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Sun, Nov 11, 2018 $3999 Select

Better Business Bureau

AffordableTours.com is a proud recipient of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) awards 2006-2017.

It Pays To Refer! Earn Up To $200!

It's simple: You refer your friends, family, and anyone to us and when they book you will receive an American Express gift card worth up to $200 in the mail for simply referring.

Read More

Get discounts by Email!