Viking Beyla

Elegant Elbe - Prague to Berlin - 2018

Elegant Elbe - Prague to Berlin - 2018

Dates & Prices

Average availability on our discounted specials is less than ten days and many deals sell-out within hours of listing. Don't miss out on these great prices! Please call us toll-free now to book one of our discounted specials at: 1-800-342-0019. These deals sell out fast and prices on all of our river cruise specials can only be guaranteed once deposit has been made.

  • Please click on the individual sailing(s) to see more information
  • For planning advice, or to book over the phone, call toll-free at 1-800-342-0019

* Prices listed are per person, river cruise only, and based on double occupancy.

Depart Date Arrive Date Starting Price Select
Mon, May 28, 2018 Wed, Jun 06, 2018 $4399 Select
Thu, Jun 07, 2018 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 $4299 Select
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Tue, Jun 26, 2018 $7249 Select
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 Mon, Jul 16, 2018 $5049 Select
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Thu, Jul 26, 2018 $4549 Select
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Sun, Aug 05, 2018 $4399 Select
Mon, Aug 06, 2018 Wed, Aug 15, 2018 $3949 Select
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 $3949 Select
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 Tue, Sep 04, 2018 $3949 Select
Wed, Sep 05, 2018 Fri, Sep 14, 2018 $4549 Select
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Mon, Sep 24, 2018 $4549 Select
Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Thu, Oct 04, 2018 $4549 Select
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Wed, Oct 24, 2018 $4699 Select
Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 $3649 Select
Sun, Nov 04, 2018 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 $3949 Select

Better Business Bureau

AffordableTours.com is a proud recipient of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) awards 2006-2017.

It Pays To Refer! Earn Up To $200!

It's simple: You refer your friends, family, and anyone to us and when they book you will receive an American Express gift card worth up to $200 in the mail for simply referring.

Read More

Get discounts by Email!