Viking Forseti

Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux to Bordeaux - 2018

Chateaux, Rivers & Wine - Bordeaux to Bordeaux - 2018

Dates & Prices

Average availability on our discounted specials is less than ten days and many deals sell-out within hours of listing. Don't miss out on these great prices! Please call us toll-free now to book one of our discounted specials at: 1-800-342-0019. These deals sell out fast and prices on all of our river cruise specials can only be guaranteed once deposit has been made.

  • Please click on the individual sailing(s) to see more information
  • For planning advice, or to book over the phone, call toll-free at 1-800-342-0019

* Prices listed are per person, river cruise only, and based on double occupancy.

Depart Date Arrive Date Starting Price Select
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Sat, Apr 21, 2018 $2599 Select
Sat, May 05, 2018 Sat, May 12, 2018 $3249 Select
Sat, May 12, 2018 Sat, May 19, 2018 $3249 Select
Sat, May 19, 2018 Sat, May 26, 2018 $3249 Select
Sat, May 26, 2018 Sat, Jun 02, 2018 $3249 Select
Sat, Jun 02, 2018 Sat, Jun 09, 2018 $3149 Select
Sat, Jun 09, 2018 Sat, Jun 16, 2018 $3149 Select
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Sat, Jun 23, 2018 $3149 Select
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Sat, Jun 30, 2018 $3149 Select
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Sat, Jul 07, 2018 $3149 Select
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 Sat, Jul 14, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Sat, Jul 21, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Sat, Jul 28, 2018 $3049 Select
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Sat, Aug 04, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Aug 04, 2018 Sat, Aug 11, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Sat, Aug 18, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Sat, Aug 25, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Sat, Sep 01, 2018 $2949 Select
Sat, Sep 01, 2018 Sat, Sep 08, 2018 $3449 Select
Sat, Sep 08, 2018 Sat, Sep 15, 2018 $3449 Select
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Sat, Sep 22, 2018 $3449 Select
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Sat, Sep 29, 2018 $3449 Select
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Sat, Oct 06, 2018 $3449 Select
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 Sat, Oct 13, 2018 $2849 Select
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Sat, Oct 20, 2018 $2849 Select
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 $2849 Select
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 $2849 Select
Sat, Nov 03, 2018 Sat, Nov 10, 2018 $2399 Select

Better Business Bureau

AffordableTours.com is a proud recipient of the Better Business Bureau (BBB) awards 2006-2015.

It Pays To Refer! Earn Up To $200!

It's simple: You refer your friends, family, and anyone to us and when they book you will receive an American Express gift card worth up to $200 in the mail for simply referring.

Read More

Get discounts by Email!